LOl.. It's funny how I just checked that track out on youtube earlier today, and I'm completely confused as you... I have no freaking Idea what the heck this dude is saying.. He seems to be spitting any words and it sounds meaningless.. A lot of people think he's using metaphors, and all that bull just like lil wayne, but I found it garbage.. Any more question?? If you can answer your own question.. Email me. I might give Lupe Fiasco another chance. Peace.
No comments:
Post a Comment