Saturday, November 5, 2011
I'm asking what I should do with my relationship..?
So, my boyfriend and I have been together since May 14. And we were doing great, had no problems. But a month into our relationship, he gets this jealousy thing. and always gets mad at me for everything and points fingers at me. I have a friend Matt that i've known for 6 years, we're best friends basically. And when I log on to play WoW with them for a while, my boyfriend gets mad that I don't spend time with him on the game, it's ridiculous really. And my boyfriend works all the time, he'll email me on his breaks or text me. And when I don't respond he automatically gets mad at me and umes i'm doing something. Matt lives in CT and my bf and I both live in TX. Before I met my bf I told him I don't have many female friends because they're soo much drama. I have a few but not alot. At night when my bf is at work (we don't live together btw. we live about 6 hours from each other) I get on skype and talk to matt for a long time, and watch tv. And the next day I get about 10-20 messages in my phone from my boyfriend asking why I didn't answer him, because sometimes I fall asleep even when i'm on the phone. It's annoying, I feel like i'm being controlled. I don't complain when my bf talks to other females on the video games or when he talks about them at work. I don't flip out.. but the minute Matt and I talk to each other he throws a fit and thinks Matt is going to take me away from him. I also have another friend but he's gay, so my bf doesn't have a problem with me talking to him. (brandon) and even my own mom is ing in the relationship, saying I should stop talking to matt.[she doesn't even know Mat.. lol] even though i've known him way longer than I ever met my bf. I mean. I'm wondering if I should continue to be friends with matt. or stop talking to him because my boyfriend throws a fit. Because even though we're 6 hours apart. I feel miserable, and I feel sad. I don't feel happy with him anymore, and matt is there just to try and cheer me up.besides Even if my bf pays my $20 phone bill. My mom thinks I shouldn't talk to Matt. because Matt doesn't do that for me, I don't care about that. He chooses to pay for it. My bf is starting to annoy me.. What should I do..?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment